Programmes


Day-Care
Hours - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Criteria - The Child should be Year & above.

Activities Include-
Free play, Outdoor, Music, Art, Craft, Drawing, Dance, Reports, Siesta ( Afternoon nap ), Development Time, Home Work, In House Vegetarian, Nutritious & Delicious Meals, etc.

Pre-School
Play Group
Hours - 2½ Hrs ( Monday - Friday )

Nursery
Hours - 3 Hrs ( Monday - Friday )

Nursery Schedule
1. Circle Time - General Conversation which enhances their thinking & conversational skills & enriches theri General Knownledge
2. Prayer & Yoga.
• Fruit Time.
• Audio Visual | Rhyme Time
• Indoor Play | Structured or free play Academics.
• Academics
• Outdoor Play | Music or Movement.
• Lunch
• Day ends with Story Telling.
• Disposal


Meal Plan
Week 1 -
Vegetable Daliya + Fruit
Idli Sambhar + Fruit
Aloo + Puri + Fruit
Pav Bhaji + Fruit
Dal Rice + Fruit

Week 2 -
Daliya + Halwa + Fruit
Aloo Parantha + Fruit
Chole Rice + Fruit
Roti Bhindi + Fruit
Dosa Sambhar + Fruit

Week 3 -
Daliya + Fruit
Vegetable Noodles + Fruit
Khichadi with Boondi Raita + Fruit
Roti with Paneer + Fruit
Rajma Rice + Fruit

Week 4 -
Idli Sambhar + Fruit
Aloo Parantha + Fruit
Dal Rice + Kheer + Fruit
Roti with mixed Vegetables + Fruit
Vegetable Soup with noodles + Fruit

Snacks Variations -
Cakes
Upma
Pohe
Dhokla
Cornflakes
French Fries
Smilies
Thepala
Tikki
Halwa
Corn Chaat
Potato Chaat
Sandwich


Holiday List

S.No Date Day Holidays
1 09.08.2013 Friday Id-Ul-Fitr
2 15.08.2013 Thursday Independence Day
3 18.08.2013 Sunday Parsi New Year
4 20.08.2013 Tuesday Raksha Bandhan
5 29.08.2013 Thursday Janmashtami
6 09.09.2013 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
7 05.09.2013 Thursday Teacher's Day
8 18.09.2013 Wednesday Anant Chaturdashi
9 02.10.2013 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
10 13.10.2013 Sunday Dussera
11 16.10.2013 Wednesday Id-Ul-Zuha
12 01.11.2013 Friday Diwali Vacation Begins
13 11.01.2013 Monday School Re-opens
14 14.11.2013 Thursday Muharram
15 17.11.2013 Sunday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16 24.12.2013 Tuesday Christmas Vacation
17 26.01.2014 Thursday School Re-opens
18 26.01.2014 Sunday Republic Day
19 19.02.2014 Wednesday Shivaji Jayanti
20 27.02.2014 Thursday Mahashivratri
21 17.03.2014 Monday Holi
22 31.03.2014 Monday Gudi Padwa
23 08.04.2014 Tuesday Ram Navami
24 13.04.2014 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
25 14.04.2014 Monday Ambedkar Jayanti
26 18.04.2014 Friday Good Friday
27 30.04.2014 Wednesday School Closes for Summer